منزل على الشاطئ – Psaraliki, أنتيباروس

Availability Calendar

منزل على الشاطئ – Psaraliki, أنتيباروس

احجز الآن

من 115

total: 0

Apartment Details

نوع: منزل
تشتمل المرافق:
  • 1 حمام
  • الصديقة للطفل
  • مفروشة
  • مطبخ
  • الناموسيات
  • موقف سيارات
  • مطلة على البحر
  • تلفزيون
  • واي فاي
موقع: Psaraliki بيتش
حجم: 80
Guests: 6
غرف النوم: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    يوليو 01 - أغسطس 31
Slide background
Slide background

منزل على شاطئ البحر جميل, ثلاث دقائق فقط من قرية أنتيباروس. مثالية لأولئك الذين يسعون عطلة سهلة ومريحة.

وصف عام

منزل الساحرة مع تطل على البحر رائع مجموعة في حديقة كبيرة مع الزهور, أشجار التين وأشجار الزيتون. خارج بوابة الحديقة هو عملية طويلة, الشاطئ الرملي. هذا يجعل البيت مناسبة خاصة للعائلات وغيرهم ممن يقدرون سهولة الوصول ومتكررة لمياه بحر إيجه واضح.

تم بناء المنزل في طراز Cycladic التقليدية وجزء من الممتلكات أكبر, المتاخمة للدوبلكس (والتي يمكن أيضا أن تكون مستأجرة), وإلى البيت المالك. تم تعيين شرفته حتى لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق والتسكع. هناك آفاقا رائعة, مع الأخذ في باروس المجاورة وكذلك المزيد من جزر بعيدة مثل سيكينوس ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية.

الإقامة

بنيت كلها على مستوى واحد, المنزل على غرفة معيشة فسيحة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام مع سرير المدمج في ومنطقة جلوس, والتي يمكن استخدامها كسرير آخر. هناك مطبخ مفتوح مع عدادات الرخام. قاعة قبالة منطقة جلوس / طعام يؤدي إلى غرفة الاستحمام الذي تم تجديده حديثا وغرفة نوم جيدة الحجم مع ثلاثة من أسرة واحدة (سرير بطابقين, زائد واحد). كلا من الغرف تفتح على التراس, الذي مظللة جزئيا العريشة.

خارج الوصف

مع الأبيض والجدران الحجرية ومصاريع الأزرق, هذا هو منزل نموذجي السيكلادية.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

التراس في الهواء الطلق مثالية لتناول الطعام والتسكع.

هناك ثلاث وحدات منفصلة, مع كل المدرجات الخاصة. هما للإيجار, مالك يعيش في الوحدة الثالثة.

ويمكن للسيارة تكون واقفة خارج الملكية. الحديقة هي الجدران, مع غيتس وغير آمنة للأطفال للعب في.

 

 

 

 

يجب أن نرى

1شارع شاطئ Psaralyki

هذا واحد حتى الآن من أجمل الشواطئ على الجزيرة.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

استئجار قارب دواسة, قوارب الكاياك أو مجرد الاسترخاء في Psaraliki بيتش.

المياه الفيروزية واضحة وضوح الشمس, الرمال الذهبية بلانتي الإعلان من الظل الطبيعية من الأشجار التي تعمل على طول الشاطئ.

كما يواجه الشاطئ الجنوب الشرقي, نحو باروس, أنها محمية عادة من الرياح الشمالية التي هي شائعة جدا في جزيرتنا. مع مياهها الضحلة تصبح تدريجيا أكثر عمقا, فهو مثالي للسباحة, اللعب في الأجزاء الضحلة وحتى الغوص في كلا طرفي الشاطئ بالقرب من الصخور. هناك الأراجيح للإيجار, فضلا عن بقعة تأجير للقوارب دواسة التقليدية والزوارق.

 

ما هو على مقربة من منزل?

وبصرف النظر عن الشاطئ, فقط خارج المنزل, قرية أنتيباروس صغيرة وجميلة, مع مجموعة من المطاعم, والحانات والمحلات التجارية, مجرد 3 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من المنزل. هناك أيضا العديد من المطاعم الجيدة على الشواطئ على طول الساحل. كهف مع الهوابط والصواعد تقدم مرة يوميا. باروس, جزيرة أكبر مع العديد من القرى والشواطئ, هو عبارة قصيرة ركوب بعيدا.


Visualizar منزل على الشاطئ – Psaraliki, أنتيباروس م أم الخريطة مايور

رواق

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

يجتمع بنا

نحن عشاق أنتيباروس, إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول هذا السكن أو إذا كنت في حاجة إلى معلومات حول أنتيباروس لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا على (30) 698 0606 507, لإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@antiparosholidays.com أو تعبئة النموذج التالي.

<تمتد bbox_x = "544" bbox_y = "576" bbox_w = "72" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = " (<تمتد bbox_x = "625" bbox_y = "692" bbox_w = "53" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = ") 

<تمتد bbox_x = "547" bbox_y = "692" bbox_w = "69" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = " (<تمتد bbox_x = "625" bbox_y = "692" bbox_w = "53" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = ") 

<تمتد bbox_x = "1129" bbox_y = "716" bbox_w = "139" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = "

<تمتد bbox_x = "1128" bbox_y = "948" bbox_w = "140" bbox_h = "20" fsize = "14" fweight = "3" أحمر = "85" أخضر = "85" أزرق = "85" ألفا = "

من فضلك, fill the field below with the right characters

1729365053 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Availability Calendar

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Book Now

from 115

total: 0

Apartment Details

Type: house
Amenities:
  • 1 bathroom
  • Child friendly
  • Furnished
  • Kitchen
  • Mosquito nets
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • TV
  • Wifi
Location: Psaraliki Beach
Size: 80
Guests: 6
Bedrooms: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    July 01 - August 31
Slide background
Slide background

Lovely beachside house, just three minutes from Antiparos village. Ideal for those seeking an easy and relaxing holiday.

General description

Charming house with gorgeous sea views set in a large garden with flowers, fig trees and olive trees. Just outside the garden gate is a long, sandy beach. This makes the house especially suitable for families and others who appreciate convenient and frequent access to the Aegean’s clear waters.

The house is built in traditional Cycladic style and is part of a bigger property, adjacent to a duplex (which can also be rented), and to the owner’s home. Its terrace is set up for outdoor eating and lounging. There are wonderful vistas, taking in neighbouring Paros as well as more far-away islands such as Sikinos and Ios.

Accomodation

Built all on one level, the house has a spacious living and dining area with built-in bed and seating area, which can be used as another bed. There is an open kitchen with marble counters. The hall off the living/dining area leads to a recently refurbished shower room and good-sized bedroom with three single beds (bunk beds, plus one). Both rooms open out onto the terrace, which is partially shaded by a pergola.

Outside description

With its white and stone walls and blue shutters, this is a typical Cycladic house.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

The terrace is perfect for outdoor eating and lounging.

There are three separate units, each with their private terraces. Two are for rent, the owner lives in the third unit.

A car can be parked just outside the property. The garden is walled, with gates and is safe for children to play in.

 

 

 

 

Must see

1st Psaralyki beach

This by far one of the prettiest beaches on the island.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Rent a pedal boat, a kayak or just relax at Psaraliki Beach.

Crystal clear turquoise water, golden sand ad planty of natural shade from the trees that run all along the beach.

As the beach faces south-east, towards Paros, it is normally protected from the northern winds that are so common on our island. With its shallow waters gradually becoming deeper, it is perfect for swimming, playing games in the shallow parts and even snorkeling at both ends of the beach near the rocks. There are chaise-longues for rent, as well as a renting spot for traditional pedal boats and kayaks.

 

What is close to the house?

Apart from the beach, just outside the house, Antiparos village is small and pretty, with an array of restaurants, bars and shops, just a 3 minute walk from the house. There are also several good restaurants on beaches along the coast. A cave with stalactites and stalagmites offers daily visits. Paros, a larger island with many villages and beaches, is a short ferry ride away.


Visualizar Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos em um mapa maior

 Gallery

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Meet us

We are Antiparos Lovers, If you have any question related to this accommodation or if you need information about Antiparos don’t hesitate to call us at the (30) 698 0606 507, to send an email to info@antiparosholidays.com or fill the form bellow.

Your Name (required) 

Your Email (required) 

Subject                       

Your Message            

Please, fill the field below with the right characters

1635251234 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos