海滨别墅 – 歇拉莱奇, 安提帕罗斯

Availability Calendar

海滨别墅 – 歇拉莱奇, 安提帕罗斯

现在预订

115

total: 0

Apartment Details

类型: 房子
设施:
  • 1 浴室
  • 儿童友好
  • 家具
  • 厨房
  • 蚊帐
  • 停车
  • 海景
  • 电视
  • 无线上网
位置: 歇拉莱奇海滩
大小: 80
Guests: 6
卧室: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    七月 01 - 八月 31
Slide background
Slide background

可爱的海边的房子, 短短三分钟的路程 安提帕罗斯村. 非常适于那些寻求一个简单而轻松的假期.

一般说明

舒适的房子 华丽的海景 设置在一个 大花园 用鲜花, 无花果树和橄榄树. ,外面花园门口是一个长期的, 沙滩. 这使房子特别适合于家庭和其他人欣赏的方便和频繁的访问爱琴海清澈的海水.

房子是建在 传统的基克拉迪风格 是一个更大的财产的一部分, 相邻的一个复式 (也可以租用), 到主人的家. 它的露台设置了户外饮食和闲逛. 有美好的远景, 考虑邻国帕罗以及更遥远的岛屿,如Skinos等和iOS.

寄宿

都在一个水平上构建, 房子有一个宽敞的客厅和用餐区,内置床和休息区, 它可以用作另一床. 有一个开放式厨房,大理石柜台. 大厅关闭的客厅/饭厅导致新近装修的淋浴房和相当规模的有三张单人床的卧室 (双层床, 加一). 打开两个房间的露台上, 这是部分遮荫的凉棚.

外界描述

与它的白色石墙和蓝色百叶窗, 这是一个 典型的基克拉迪房子.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

露台是完美的室外用餐和闲逛.

有三个独立的单位, 每个与他们的私人露台. 二是租金, 主人住在第三单元.

酒店门外,一辆汽车可以停放. 花园围墙, 门和供孩子们玩耍的安全.

 

 

 

 

必看

1ST Psaralyki海滩

这是迄今为止在岛上最漂亮的海滩之一.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

租踏板船, 皮艇或只是放松在歇拉莱奇海滩.

清澈碧绿的水, 从运行的树木,沿海滩的自然遮阳金色沙滩广告普兰蒂.

由于海滩面向东南, 对帕罗, 它通常是保护我们的岛屿上十分普遍,因此从北部风. 其浅水域逐渐成为较深, 它是适合游泳, 在浅水​​部分,玩游戏,甚至两端附近的岩石的海滩浮潜. 有躺椅出租, 以及传统的踏板船和皮艇租赁点.

 

什么是接近的房子?

除了海滩, 只是在房子外面, 安提帕罗斯村 和漂亮的小, 一系列的餐馆, 酒吧和商店, 只是一个 3 分钟的步行路程,从房子. 也有一些不错的餐馆 海滩 沿海. 一个洞穴钟乳石和石笋提供每日访问. 防止外空军备竞赛, 一个较大的岛屿,许多村庄和海滩, 是一个短乘坐渡轮离开.


Visualizar 海滨别墅 – 歇拉莱奇, 安提帕罗斯 EM嗯地图MAIOR

画廊

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

与我们见面

我们安提帕罗斯与祝英台, 如果您有任何有关此住宿问题,或者,如果你需要的信息,了解Antiparos不要犹豫,给我们打电话的 (30) 698 0606 507, ,发送电子邮件info@antiparosholidays.com或填写表格,波纹管.

<跨度bbox_x =“153”bbox_y =“504 bbox_w =”72“bbox_h =”20“的fsize =”14“fweight =”3“红色=”85“绿色=”85“蓝=”85“阿尔法” (<跨度bbox_x“231”bbox_y =“620”bbox_w“53”bbox_h =“20”的fsize =“14”fweight =“3”红色=“85”绿色=“85”蓝=“85”阿尔法“) 

<跨度bbox_x =“153”bbox_y =“620 bbox_w =”69“bbox_h =”20“的fsize =”14“fweight =”3“红色=”85“绿色=”85“蓝=”85“阿尔法” (<跨度bbox_x“231”bbox_y =“620”bbox_w“53”bbox_h =“20”的fsize =“14”fweight =“3”红色=“85”绿色=“85”蓝=“85”阿尔法“) 

<跨度bbox_x =“743”bbox_y = 644“bbox_w =”139“bbox_h =”20“的fsize =”14“fweight =”3“红色=”85“绿色=”85“蓝=”85“阿尔法”

<跨度bbox_x“743”bbox_y =“876”bbox_w =“140 bbox_h =”20“的fsize =”14“fweight =”3“红色=”85“绿色=”85“蓝=”85“阿尔法”

请, fill the field below with the right characters

1053338541 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Availability Calendar

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Book Now

from 115

total: 0

Apartment Details

Type: house
Amenities:
  • 1 bathroom
  • Child friendly
  • Furnished
  • Kitchen
  • Mosquito nets
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • TV
  • Wifi
Location: Psaraliki Beach
Size: 80
Guests: 6
Bedrooms: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    July 01 - August 31
Slide background
Slide background

Lovely beachside house, just three minutes from Antiparos village. Ideal for those seeking an easy and relaxing holiday.

General description

Charming house with gorgeous sea views set in a large garden with flowers, fig trees and olive trees. Just outside the garden gate is a long, sandy beach. This makes the house especially suitable for families and others who appreciate convenient and frequent access to the Aegean’s clear waters.

The house is built in traditional Cycladic style and is part of a bigger property, adjacent to a duplex (which can also be rented), and to the owner’s home. Its terrace is set up for outdoor eating and lounging. There are wonderful vistas, taking in neighbouring Paros as well as more far-away islands such as Sikinos and Ios.

Accomodation

Built all on one level, the house has a spacious living and dining area with built-in bed and seating area, which can be used as another bed. There is an open kitchen with marble counters. The hall off the living/dining area leads to a recently refurbished shower room and good-sized bedroom with three single beds (bunk beds, plus one). Both rooms open out onto the terrace, which is partially shaded by a pergola.

Outside description

With its white and stone walls and blue shutters, this is a typical Cycladic house.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

The terrace is perfect for outdoor eating and lounging.

There are three separate units, each with their private terraces. Two are for rent, the owner lives in the third unit.

A car can be parked just outside the property. The garden is walled, with gates and is safe for children to play in.

 

 

 

 

Must see

1st Psaralyki beach

This by far one of the prettiest beaches on the island.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Rent a pedal boat, a kayak or just relax at Psaraliki Beach.

Crystal clear turquoise water, golden sand ad planty of natural shade from the trees that run all along the beach.

As the beach faces south-east, towards Paros, it is normally protected from the northern winds that are so common on our island. With its shallow waters gradually becoming deeper, it is perfect for swimming, playing games in the shallow parts and even snorkeling at both ends of the beach near the rocks. There are chaise-longues for rent, as well as a renting spot for traditional pedal boats and kayaks.

 

What is close to the house?

Apart from the beach, just outside the house, Antiparos village is small and pretty, with an array of restaurants, bars and shops, just a 3 minute walk from the house. There are also several good restaurants on beaches along the coast. A cave with stalactites and stalagmites offers daily visits. Paros, a larger island with many villages and beaches, is a short ferry ride away.


Visualizar Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos em um mapa maior

 Gallery

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Meet us

We are Antiparos Lovers, If you have any question related to this accommodation or if you need information about Antiparos don’t hesitate to call us at the (30) 698 0606 507, to send an email to info@antiparosholidays.com or fill the form bellow.

Your Name (required) 

Your Email (required) 

Subject                       

Your Message            

Please, fill the field below with the right characters

1635251234 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos