Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Availability Calendar

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Réserver

à partir de 115

total: 0

Apartment Details

Catégorie: maison
Équipements:
  • 1 salle de bain
  • Enfants
  • Meublé
  • Cuisine
  • Moustiquaires
  • Parking
  • Vue sur la mer
  • TV
  • Wifi
Emplacement: Psaraliki Plage
Taille: 80
Guests: 6
Chambres: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    Juillet 01 - Août 31
Slide background
Slide background

Belle maison en bord de mer, seulement trois minutes de Village Antiparos. Idéal pour ceux qui cherchent un séjour facile et agréable.

Description générale

Charmante maison avec de magnifiques vues sur la mer définir dans un grand jardin avec des fleurs, figuiers et d'oliviers. Juste à l'extérieur de la porte du jardin est un long, plage de sable. Cela rend la maison particulièrement adapté pour les familles et tous ceux qui apprécient un accès facile et fréquent dans les eaux claires de la mer Égée.

La maison est construite en style traditionnel des Cyclades et fait partie d'une propriété plus grande, adjacente à un duplex (qui peut également être loué), et à la maison du propriétaire. Sa terrasse est mis en place pour manger en plein air et se prélasser. Il ya des vues magnifiques, prenant en Paros voisins ainsi que les îles plus lointaines telles que Sikinos et Ios.

Hébergement

Construit sur un seul niveau, la maison dispose d'un spacieux salon et salle à manger avec lit intégré et un coin salon, qui peut être utilisé comme un autre lit. Il ya une cuisine ouverte avec comptoirs en marbre. La salle hors de la zone de séjour / salle à manger mène à une salle de douche, récemment rénové, et une chambre de bonne taille avec trois lits simples (lits superposés, plus un). Les deux chambres s'ouvrent sur la terrasse, qui est partiellement ombragée par une pergola.

Description extérieure

Avec son blanc et des murs en pierre et volets bleus, il s'agit d'un Maison typique des Cyclades.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

La terrasse est idéale pour manger en plein air et se prélasser.

Il ya trois unités distinctes, chacun avec leurs terrasses privées. Deux sont à louer, le propriétaire habite dans la troisième unité.

Une voiture peut être garée juste devant l'établissement. Le jardin est clos, avec des portes et est sans danger pour les enfants à jouer dans.

 

 

 

 

A voir absolument

1plage de St Psaralyki

Ce de loin l'une des plus belles plages de l'île.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Louer un bateau à pédales, un kayak ou tout simplement se détendre à la plage Psaraliki.

Eau turquoise limpide, Golden Sand annonce planty d'ombre naturelle des arbres qui courent tout le long de la plage.

Comme la plage est orientée au sud-est, vers Paros, il est normalement protégé des vents du nord qui sont si communs dans notre île. Avec ses eaux peu profondes deviennent progressivement plus profond, il est parfait pour la natation, jouer à des jeux dans les parties peu profondes et même la plongée aux deux extrémités de la plage près des rochers. Il n'y chaise-longues à louer, ainsi que d'un endroit pour louer des pédalos et des kayaks traditionnels.

 

Ce qui est près de la maison?

En dehors de la plage, juste à l'extérieur de la maison, Village Antiparos est petit et assez, avec un éventail de restaurants, bars et boutiques, seulement 3 minutes à pied de la maison. Il ya également plusieurs bons restaurants sur plages le long de la côte. Une grotte de stalactites et de stalagmites propose des visites quotidiennes. Paros, une grande île avec de nombreux villages et plages, est un court traversier pour se rendre.


Visualizar Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos em um mapa maior

Galerie

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Venez nous rencontrer

Nous sommes Lovers Antiparos, If you have any question related to this accommodation or if you need information about Antiparos don’t hesitate to call us at the (30) 698 0606 507, pour envoyer un email à info@antiparosholidays.com ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous.

Your Name (required

Your Email (required

Subject                       

Your Message            

S'il vous plaît, remplir le champ ci-dessous avec les bons caractères

1448378404 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Availability Calendar

Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos

Book Now

from 115

total: 0

Apartment Details

Type: house
Amenities:
  • 1 bathroom
  • Child friendly
  • Furnished
  • Kitchen
  • Mosquito nets
  • Parking
  • Sea view
  • TV
  • Wifi
Location: Psaraliki Beach
Size: 80
Guests: 6
Bedrooms: 1

Seasonal Pricing

  • 115
    Normal Price
  • 140
    July and August 2017
    July 01 - August 31
Slide background
Slide background

Lovely beachside house, just three minutes from Antiparos village. Ideal for those seeking an easy and relaxing holiday.

General description

Charming house with gorgeous sea views set in a large garden with flowers, fig trees and olive trees. Just outside the garden gate is a long, sandy beach. This makes the house especially suitable for families and others who appreciate convenient and frequent access to the Aegean’s clear waters.

The house is built in traditional Cycladic style and is part of a bigger property, adjacent to a duplex (which can also be rented), and to the owner’s home. Its terrace is set up for outdoor eating and lounging. There are wonderful vistas, taking in neighbouring Paros as well as more far-away islands such as Sikinos and Ios.

Accomodation

Built all on one level, the house has a spacious living and dining area with built-in bed and seating area, which can be used as another bed. There is an open kitchen with marble counters. The hall off the living/dining area leads to a recently refurbished shower room and good-sized bedroom with three single beds (bunk beds, plus one). Both rooms open out onto the terrace, which is partially shaded by a pergola.

Outside description

With its white and stone walls and blue shutters, this is a typical Cycladic house.

Beach House Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

The terrace is perfect for outdoor eating and lounging.

There are three separate units, each with their private terraces. Two are for rent, the owner lives in the third unit.

A car can be parked just outside the property. The garden is walled, with gates and is safe for children to play in.

 

 

 

 

Must see

1st Psaralyki beach

This by far one of the prettiest beaches on the island.

psaraliki beach antiparos Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Rent a pedal boat, a kayak or just relax at Psaraliki Beach.

Crystal clear turquoise water, golden sand ad planty of natural shade from the trees that run all along the beach.

As the beach faces south-east, towards Paros, it is normally protected from the northern winds that are so common on our island. With its shallow waters gradually becoming deeper, it is perfect for swimming, playing games in the shallow parts and even snorkeling at both ends of the beach near the rocks. There are chaise-longues for rent, as well as a renting spot for traditional pedal boats and kayaks.

 

What is close to the house?

Apart from the beach, just outside the house, Antiparos village is small and pretty, with an array of restaurants, bars and shops, just a 3 minute walk from the house. There are also several good restaurants on beaches along the coast. A cave with stalactites and stalagmites offers daily visits. Paros, a larger island with many villages and beaches, is a short ferry ride away.


Visualizar Beach House – Psaraliki, Antiparos em um mapa maior

 Gallery

t Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos

Meet us

We are Antiparos Lovers, If you have any question related to this accommodation or if you need information about Antiparos don’t hesitate to call us at the (30) 698 0606 507, to send an email to info@antiparosholidays.com or fill the form bellow.

Your Name (required) 

Your Email (required) 

Subject                       

Your Message            

Please, fill the field below with the right characters

1635251234 Beach House   Psaraliki, Antiparos